Itinerary

Friday 28/01/11 Fly into Bangkok
Saturday 29/01/11
Sunday 30/01/11 Leave Bangkok; go to Chumphon via seated overnight train
Monday 31/01/11 Arrive Chumphon
Tuesday 01/02/11
Wednesday 02/02/11 Leave Chumphon; go to Koh Tao via catamaran
Thursday 03/02/11
Friday 04/02/11
Saturday 05/02/11
Sunday 06/02/11
Monday 07/02/11 Leave Koh Tao; go to Koh Samui via catamaran
Tuesday 08/02/11
Wednesday 09/02/11
Thursday 10/02/11
Friday 11/02/11
Saturday 12/02/11 Leave Koh Samui; go to Krabi via bus and ferry
Sunday 13/02/11
Monday 14/02/11
Tuesday 15/02/11
Wednesday 16/02/11
Thursday 17/02/11 Leave Krabi; go to Bangkok on Overnight Bus
Friday 18/02/11 Leave Bangkok; go to Chiang Mai on Overnight Train
Saturday 19/02/11 Arrive Chiang Mai
Sunday 20/02/11 Day 1 of trek
Monday 21/02/11 Day 2 of trek
Tuesday 22/02/11 Day 3 of trek
Wednesday 23/02/11
Thursday 24/02/11
Friday 25/02/11 Leave Chiang Mai; go to Laos via slow boat,One night in Chang Khong, last night in Thailand
Saturday 26/02/11 One night in Pak Beng, Laos
Sunday 27/02/11 Arrive in Luang Prabang, Laos
Monday 28/02/11
Tuesday 01/03/11
Wednesday 02/03/11
Thursday 03/03/11 Leave Luang Prabang; go to Luang Nam Tha via mini bus
Friday 04/03/11
Saturday 05/03/11 Day 1 of trek
Sunday 06/03/11 Day 2 of trek
Monday 07/03/11 Day 3 of trek
Tuesday 08/03/11 Leave Luang Nam Tha; go to Vang Vieng via bus
Wednesday 09/03/11
Thursday 10/03/11
Friday 11/03/11 Leave Vang Vieng; go to Phonsavan via mini bus
Saturday 12/03/11
Sunday 13/03/11 Leave Phonsavan; go to Vientiene via bus
Monday 14/03/11
Tuesday 15/03/11
Wednesday 16/03/11
Thursday 17/03/11 Leave Vientiene; go to Tha Khaek via bus
Friday 18/03/11 Leave Tha Khaek; go to Da Nang, Vietnam via overnight bus
Saturday 19/03/11 Leave Da Nang; go to Hoi An via local bus
Sunday 20/03/11
Monday 21/03/11
Tuesday 22/03/11 Leave Hoi An; go to Hue
Wednesday 23/03/11
Thursday 24/03/11 Leave Hue; go to Hanoi via sleeper bus
Friday 25/03/11
Saturday 26/03/11
Sunday 27/03/11
Monday 28/03/11 Leave Hanoi; go to Cat Ba Island via 2 buses and a ferry
Tuesday 29/03/11
Wednesday 30/03/11
Thursday 31/03/11
Friday 01/04/11 Leave Cat Ba; go to Sapa via overnight train
Saturday 02/04/11
Sunday 03/04/11
Monday 04/04/11 Leave Sapa; go to Hanoi via overnight train
Tuesday 05/04/11 Leave Hanoi; go to Nha Trang via sleeper bus (2 nights)
Wednesday 06/04/11 Arrive in Hoi An for the day
Thursday 07/04/11 Arrive in Nha Trang
Friday 08/04/11
Saturday 09/04/11
Sunday 10/04/11 Leave Nha Trang; go to Buon Ma Thout via Motorcycle
Monday 11/04/11 Leave Buon Ma Thout; go to Da Lat via Motorcycle
Tuesday 12/04/11 Leave Da Lat; go to Ninh Chu via Motorcycle
Wednesday 13/04/11 Leave Ninh Chu; go to Nha Trang via Motorcycle; Leave Nha Trang; go to Mui Ne via sleeper bus
Thursday 14/04/11
Friday 15/04/11
Saturday 16/04/11 Leave Mui Ne; go to Ho Chi Minh City via bus
Sunday 17/04/11
Monday 18/04/11
Tuesday 19/04/11 Leave Ho Chi Minh City; go to Phnom Penh via bus
Wednesday 20/04/11
Thursday 21/04/11
Friday 22/04/11
Saturday 23/04/11 Leave Phnom Penh; go to Sihanoukville via bus
Sunday 24/04/11
Monday 25/04/11 Leave Sihanoukville; go to Koh Rong Island via boat
Tuesday 26/04/11
Wednesday 27/04/11
Thursday 28/04/11
Friday 29/04/11
Saturday 30/04/11
Sunday 01/05/11 Leave Koh Rong Island; go to Sihanoukville via boat
Monday 02/05/11 Leave Sihanoukville; go to Koh Kong via bus
Tuesday 03/05/11
Wednesday 04/05/11
Thursday 05/05/11 Leave Koh Kong; go to Siem Reap via 2 buses
Friday 06/05/11
Saturday 07/05/11
Sunday 08/05/11
Monday 09/05/11
Tuesday 10/05/11
Wednesday 11/05/11
Thursday 12/05/11
Friday 13/05/11
Saturday 14/05/11 Leave Siem Reap; go to Bangkok via bus
Sunday 15/05/11
Monday 16/05/11
Tuesday 17/05/11
Wednesday 18/05/11
Thursday 19/05/11
Friday 20/05/11
Saturday 21/05/11
Sunday 22/05/11
Monday 23/05/11
Tuesday 24/05/11
Wednesday 25/05/11
Thursday 26/05/11
Friday 27/05/11
Saturday 28/05/11 Leave Bangkok; go to Kathmandu via 2 planes, stopover Delhi
Sunday 29/05/11
Monday 30/05/11
Tuesday 31/05/11 Leave Kathmandu; go to Bhulbule via bus
Wednesday 01/06/11 Trek to Chame
Thursday 02/06/11
Friday 03/06/11 Trek to Pisang
Saturday 04/06/11 Trek to
Sunday 05/06/11 Trek to Manang
Monday 06/06/11
Tuesday 07/06/11 Trek to Yak Kharka
Wednesday 08/06/11 Trek to Thorung Pedi
Thursday 09/06/11 Trek to Thorung High Camp
Friday 10/06/11 Trek to Muktinath
Saturday 11/06/11 Leave Muktinath; go to Jomsom via jeep
Sunday 12/06/11 Leave Jomsom; go to Pokhara via plane
Monday 13/06/11
Tuesday 14/06/11
Wednesday 15/06/11 Leave Pokhara; go to Kathmandu via Bus and Rafting
Thursday 16/06/11
Friday 17/06/11 Begin Homestay
Saturday 18/06/11
Sunday 19/06/11
Monday 20/06/11
Tuesday 21/06/11
Wednesday 22/06/11
Thursday 23/06/11
Friday 24/06/11 Finish Homestay
Saturday 25/06/11 Leave Kathmandu; go to Darjeeling via overnight bus and jeep
Sunday 26/06/11 Arrive Darjeeling
Monday 27/06/11
Tuesday 28/06/11
Wednesday 29/06/11 Leave Darjeeling; go to Siliguri via jeep
Thursday 30/06/11 Leave Siliguri; go to Kolkota via overnight train
Friday 01/07/11 Arrive Kolkata
Saturday 02/07/11
Sunday 03/07/11
Monday 04/07/11 Leave Kolkata; go to Varanasi via overnight train
Tuesday 05/07/11
Wednesday 06/07/11
Thursday 07/07/11
Friday 08/07/11
Saturday 09/07/11 Leave Varanasi; go to Agra via overnight train
Sunday 10/07/11
Monday 11/07/11
Tuesday 12/07/11 Leave Agra; go to Jaipur via train
Wednesday 13/07/11 Leave Jaipur; go to Udaipur via overnight train
Thursday 14/07/11
Friday 15/07/11 Leave Udaipur; go to Jodphur via Ajmer via trains
Saturday 16/07/11
Sunday 17/07/11
Monday 18/07/11 Leave Jodphur; go to Jaisalmer via train
Tuesday 19/07/11
Wednesday 20/07/11 Leave Jaisalmerl go to Delhi via overnight train
Thursday 21/07/11 Leave Delhi; go to Kalka via overnight train
Friday 22/07/11 Leave Kalka; go to Shimla via toy tran
Saturday 23/07/11 Leave Shimla; go to Manali via overnight bus
Sunday 24/07/11 Arrive Manali
Monday 25/07/11 Leave Manali, go to Leh via (overnight) mini bus
Tuesday 26/07/11 Arrive Leh
Wednesday 27/07/11
Thursday 28/07/11
Friday 29/07/11
Saturday 30/07/11
Sunday 31/07/11
Monday 01/08/11
Tuesday 02/08/11 Leave Leh; go to Delhi via plane. Leave Delhi; go to Dehra Dun Via overnight train
Wednesday 03/08/11
Thursday 04/08/11
Friday 05/08/11
Saturday 06/08/11
Sunday 07/08/11
Monday 08/08/11
Tuesday 09/08/11
Wednesday 10/08/11 Leave Satyan; go to Dehra Dun via car
Thursday 11/08/11 Leave Dehra Dun; go to Satyon via jeep taxi
Friday 12/08/11
Saturday 13/08/11
Sunday 14/08/11
Monday 15/08/11
Tuesday 16/08/11 Leave Satyan; go to Dehra Dun via jeep taxi
Wednesday 17/08/11 Leave Dehra Dun; go to Delhi via train
Thursday 18/08/11 Leave Delhi; go to Budapest via Moscow via plane
Friday 19/08/11
Saturday 20/08/11
Sunday 21/08/11 Leave Budapest; go to Belgrade
Monday 22/08/11
Tuesday 23/08/11
Wednesday 24/08/11 Leave Belgrade; go to Sarajevo via overnight bus
Thursday 25/08/11
Friday 26/08/11
Saturday 27/08/11
Sunday 28/08/11 Leave Sarajevo; go to Mostar via HH
Monday 29/08/11 Leave Mostar; go to Split via HH
Tuesday 30/08/11
Wednesday 31/08/11
Thursday 01/09/11
Friday 02/09/11 Leave Pag; Go to Venice via HH
Saturday 03/09/11
Sunday 04/09/11
Monday 05/09/11
Tuesday 06/09/11
Wednesday 07/09/11 Leave Venezia; go to Florence via train
Thursday 08/09/11 Leave Florence; go to Rome. Day trip in Pisa; via trains
Friday 09/09/11
Saturday 10/09/11
Sunday 11/09/11
Monday 12/09/11 Leave Rome; go to Giovinazzo via overnight train
Tuesday 13/09/11
Wednesday 14/09/11
Thursday 15/09/11
Friday 16/09/11
Saturday 17/09/11
Sunday 18/09/11 Leave Giovinazzo; go to Terlizzi with family
Monday 19/09/11
Tuesday 20/09/11
Wednesday 21/09/11 Leave Terlizzi; go to Milan via overnight bus
Thursday 22/09/11
Friday 23/09/11
Saturday 24/09/11
Sunday 25/09/11 Leave Milan; go to Parma with family
Monday 26/09/11
Tuesday 27/09/11
Wednesday 28/09/11
Thursday 29/09/11 Leave Parma; go to Giovinazzo via train
Friday 30/09/11
Saturday 01/10/11
Sunday 02/10/11
Monday 03/10/11
Tuesday 04/10/11
Wednesday 05/10/11
Thursday 06/10/11
Friday 07/10/11
Saturday 08/10/11 Leave Giovinazzo; go to Madrid via plane
Advertisements

One thought on “Itinerary

  1. Make sure your personal belongings, money, wallets, computer, camera etc is with you on the bus at all times. Take care

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s